Our Lady Fatima

2319 JOHNSTON STREET • LAFAYETTE, LA 70503

PH (337) 232-8945 • FAX (337) 232-0323

2319 JOHNSON STREET • LAFAYETTE, LA 70503 • PH (337) 232-8945 • FAX (337) 232-0323

Enroll for Mary Queen of Heaven Study

If you have not signed up the study at our recent Women’s Lenten Gathering or otherwise select READ MORE below to sign up online now.

Class Times are listed below:

Queen of Heaven Evening Study Schedule
Date Day of the Week Event Name Starting Ending
08/24/2017 Thursday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
08/31/2017 Thursday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
09/07/2017 Thursday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
09/14/2017 Thursday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
09/18/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
09/28/2017 Thursday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
10/02/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
10/09/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

 

Queen of Heaven Day Study Schedule
Date Day of the Week Event Name Starting Ending
8/14/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
08/21/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
08/28/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
9/4/2017 Labor Day No Class
09/11/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
09/18/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
09/25/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
10/02/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
10/09/2017 Monday Queen of Heaven Study 1:00 PM 2:30 PM

 

 

Mary Queen of Heaven Study Enrollment Form

    Please select the class you want to enroll in.
  • Each attendee will be randomly assigned to a Discussion Group. If you would like to request placement in a group with another attendee(s), please provide their name(s) above.
  • If you are in need of babysitting for the study, please enter the Names and ages of your child/children in the box above.