Our Lady Fatima

2319 JOHNSTON STREET • LAFAYETTE, LA 70503

PH (337) 232-8945 • FAX (337) 232-0323

2319 JOHNSON STREET • LAFAYETTE, LA 70503 • PH (337) 232-8945 • FAX (337) 232-0323

Holy Days & Fatima Novena Masses

 2018 Our Lady of Fatima Parish

Roman Catholic Liturgical Calendar

Ash Wednesday – February 14, 2018, 6:15AM, 12:10PM, 5:30PM

On Fridays in Lent – 5:30PM Way of the Cross followed by Mass, 6:15am Mass canceled

St Joseph’s Altar – March 19, 2017 After All Sunday Masses, Blessing after 4pm Mass, 830am Mass Monday March 20, 2018

Palm Sunday – March 25,2018  Regular Weekend Schedule

Holy Thursday –March 29, 2018 6:30PM followed by Adoration til 10pm

Good Friday –March 30, 2018 9AM Way of the Cross &  3PM Divine Mercy Novena followed by Commemoration of the Passion

Holy Saturday –March 31, 2018 , 8pm

Easter Sunday – April 1, 2018 9am & 11am, no 5pm Mass

Divine Mercy Sunday – April 8, 2018 Regular Weekend Schedule and 3PM Diocesan Sponsored, No 5pm Sunday Mass

Pentecost – Sunday May 20, 2018   Regular Weekend Schedule

Trinity – Sunday May 27, 2018  Regular Weekend Schedule

Corpus Christi – Sunday, June 3rd, 2018  Regular Weekend Schedule with Adoration before and after Mass in the church

Assumption of Mary – HDO – Vigil Mass on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 530pm, Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 6:15am, 8:15am School Mass and 530pm Mass

 

All Saints Day – Vigil Wednesday, October 31, 2017 530pm no 6:15 am Mass, Thursday, November 1, 2018

6:15am & 5:30 pm Mass

All Souls Day –Friday, November 2nd, 2018 6:15am & 530pm Mass

Thanksgiving Day Mass – Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:00am

First Sunday of Advent – December 2, 2018  Regular Weekend Schedule

Immaculate Conception –Holy Day, Vigil Mass Friday, December 1, 2018 5:30pm , Saturday, December 2, 2018 at 8am Mass

Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24, 2018 4PM & 6PM Christmas Eve Vigil Masses

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Midnight Mass & 9AM Mass

 

New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 Vigil Services– 400pm Mass & 11pm Adoration in Church for one hour followed by 12 midnight Mass, Jan. 1, 2019

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 9am

2018

Our Lady of Fatima Procession Masses

 

Every weekend, the months of May – October, at the 4PM, 9AM, 11AM & 5PM Masses

In addition, the 13th day of each month for the six months of the Novena.

May 13th – Sunday All Masses

June 13th Wednesday @ 5:30PM Mass, no 6:15am Mass

July 13th Friday @ 5:30PM Mass, no 6:15am Mass

August 13th Monday @ 5:30PM Mass, no 6:15am Mass

September 13th Thursday @ 530pm Mass

October 13, Saturday All Weekend Masses